Dalian Hailufeng

About Us

All categories

History of Development

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-12-23 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

As early as 1997, " Dalian Kairun Real Estate Development Co.,Ltd." (predecessor of Dalian Kairun Group Co.,Ltd., hereinafter referred to as “Kairun Group”) began to build fishing vessels in China and was engaged in marine fishery operation in domestic sea waters. From the year 1997 to 2003, Kairun Group had invested more than RMB 60 million accumulatively in building ocean-going vessels.

 

Facing the tendency of the decreasing of fishery resources in China, in order to seize the good opportunity of international ocean fishery and implement the development strategy of “going out” actively, Kairun Group began to develop the ocean fishery project from 2003 and promote the development of ocean fishery business. This business has gone through six development stages as follows:

 

In 2003, the Ministry of Commerce of China approved Dalian Kairun Real Estate Development Co., Ltd. to set up "Harvis Fisheries Co., Ltd." in Nigeria and "Atlant Fishery Company" in Benin.

 

In 2004, Kairun Group got the approval by the Ministry of Commerce of China, passed the inspection by the Register of Fishing Vessel of the People’s Republic of China and obtained the ocean fishery certificate. The certificate of nationality also was issued by the Fishery Port Supervision Bureau of Liaoning at the same time.

 

In July 2004, Dalian Hailufeng Ocean Fishery Development Co., Ltd. was established and a large platform was built up for global ocean fishing. The company actively participated in the development and utilization of international fishing resources, manages and operates the company’s fishing vessels and fishing business in Africa and promotes the development of marine products trade in China,increased the employment of income of fishermen and also enriched the supply of aquatic products in Chinese market.

 

In 2005, the Ministry of Commerce of the People's Republic of China approved the establishment of "Ghana Hailufeng Ocean Fishery Investment Co.,Ltd." in Ghana by Dalian Hailufeng Ocean Fishery Development Co.,Ltd.. According to Ghana's local fishing requirements, Dalian Hailufeng cooperated with two local fishery companies, Ghana Tema Frozen Fishery Co.,Ltd. and SY International Company to initiate the operation. The local fishery company is responsible for handling the fishing certificate and recruiting local crew members; the Chinese party is responsible for the management of ocean fishing vessels. The local companies are given the priority to sell fish caught.

 

On October 22, 2013, Dalian Hailufeng Ocean Fishery Development Co.,Ltd. officially received the “Qualification Certificate of Ocean Fishery Enterprise” issued by the Ministry of Agriculture of the People’s Republic of China (Certificate No.: 2013-222) and Dalian Hailufeng was officially incorporated to the ocean fishing management system.

 

In 2013, the company built six high-power ocean-going trawlers in Wuxue Jianda Shipyard with the main engine power of 882KW per single vessel. These six ocean fishing vessels have been completed at the end of August 2014 and deployed to Africa for fishing operation in the beginning of 2015.

In April 2016, the company successfully launched six newly built stern ramp trawlers with the main engine power up to 1000KW per single vessel. These vessels will be deployed to Africa and South Asia sea waters engaged in deep sea fishing operation.

 

In December 2016, the construction of the last four stern ramp trawlers with the main engine power up to 1000KW per single vessel was completed as planned and these vessels will go abroad for fishing operation in early 2017.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

International Cooperation

 

 

Asia


South Asia


South America

 

South Pacific

 

North America

 

 

Contact

 

 

Add: No. 2, 4/F, A-13, Xinghai Square, Shahekou

District, Dalian
Tel:86-411-83781620
Fax:86-411-83781620
Email:dlhlfyy@163.com

 

 

Kairun Group

Copyright  2019-2020 Dalian Hailufeng Ocean Fishery Development Co.,Ltd. 辽ICP备13009159号-1  Powered by www.300.cn Dalian

海陆丰公司

关于我们

全部分类

发展历程

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-12-23 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

早在1997年“大连凯润房屋开发有限公司”(大连凯润企业集团有限公司前身,简称“凯润集团”)便开始在国内建造渔船,在国内海域从事海洋捕捞业务。从1997年至2003年,大连凯润集团累计投资6000多万元人民币,先后建造了14艘远洋作业船只。

根据国内渔业资源日趋枯竭的状况,为了抓住国际远洋渔业捕捞的大好机遇,大胆实施“走出去”发展战略,大连凯润集团从2003年开始开拓远洋捕捞项目,发展远洋捕鱼业务,历经了以下六个发展阶段:

2003年,商务部批准“大连凯润房屋开发有限公司”在尼日利亚成立“哈维斯渔业有限公司”,在贝宁成立“阿特兰特渔业公司”;

2004年,凯润集团通过了商务部批准,经中华人民共和国渔业船舶检验局检验并签发了远洋证书,同时获得辽宁渔港监督局签发的国籍证书;

2004年7月,大连海陆丰远洋渔业开发有限公司成立,搭建起全球远洋捕捞的大平台,积极参与国际渔业资源的开发利用,经营管理公司在非洲的渔船和捕捞业务,促进我国水产品贸易发展,增加了渔业劳动力就业和渔民的收入,丰富了国内水产品的市场供应。

2005年,商务部批准大连海陆丰远洋渔业开发有限公司在加纳成立了“加纳海陆丰渔业投资有限公司”,根据加纳当地入渔要求,海陆丰公司与“加纳特玛冷冻渔业有限公司”和“星运国际有限公司”两家当地渔业公司开展了合作业务。由当地渔业公司负责办理捕鱼证、招聘当地人员;中方人员负责管理船舶,所捕鱼获优先通过合作方进行销售。

2013年10月22日,大连海陆丰远洋渔业开发有限公司正式获得了中华人民共和国农业部颁发的《农业部远洋渔业企业资格证书》,证书编号2013-222,海陆丰公司被正式纳入远洋渔业管理体系。

2013年,公司在湖北省“武穴市建达船舶制造有限公司”建造了六艘大功率远洋单拖网渔船,单船主机功率达882千瓦。这六艘远洋渔船已于2014年8月底建造完毕,2015年初开赴非洲从事捕鱼业务。

2016年4月,公司新造6艘单船主机功率为1000千瓦的尾滑道拖网渔船顺利下水,将开赴非洲和南亚海域从事远洋捕鱼作业。

2016年12月,公司年计划内的后4艘主机功率为1000千瓦的尾滑道拖网渔船建造完成, 将于2017年初出国作业。

扫二维码用手机看

行业资讯

 

 

综合信息


渔业法规


最新政策

 

 

国际合作

 

 

非洲


亚洲


南美

 

南太平洋

 

北美

 

 

联系我们

 

 

地 址:大连市
电 话:86-411-83781620
传 真:86-411-83781620
邮   箱:dlhlfyy@163.com

 

 

凯润企业集团

版权所有:大连海陆丰远洋渔业开发有限公司 辽ICP备13009159号-1 中企动力 大连 提供网站建设